Build Studio

Password protected. One shared studio: anyone with the password sees the same projects, saved to the hosted database.

Studio lock

Open the studio

This password protects this copy of the studio. It does not create separate accounts.

Password protected. One shared studio: anyone with the password sees the same projects, saved to the hosted database.